Preferred Partners

Structural Inspector
Royal Engineering
Robert Quick
816-322-1117
bobquick0708@gmail.com 

Home Inspections
Ryan Nelson Home Partners
913-390-3376
RyanN@HomePartnersKC.com

Crown Home Inspections
Lisa Nickel
913-653-0996
clientcare@crownhomeinspections.com

Pest Inspections & 
Treatment
Laser Pest Management
David Roubison
785-749-5639
anthonypezzetti@msn.com 

Pete’s Pest Control
Ken Mickey
913-232-8016

Stucco Inspection/Repair
Stucco Inspection & Repair, Inc.
913-397-0601
dennis@stuccoir.net 

Sewer Line Inspections
Hydro Physics
Chris Lang
816-985-4859
jprapr@sbcglobal.net
hydro-physics.com

The Sewer Doctors
Michelle Vaugan
816-456-9156
info@sewerdr.com

Mortgage/Lenders
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Scott Turner
913-461-4705
STurner@fairwaymc.com

Movement Mortgage
Kyle Morrissey
816-977-9900
kyle.morrissey@movement.com

Credit Repair
Credit & Law Center
Crystal Duey
816-272-1685
crystald@creditlawcenter.com
creditlawcenter.com 

Home Warranty Company
HWA Home Warranty of America
Emily Sicks
816-728-5494
esicks@hwahomewarranty.com

HSA American Home Shield
Kristina Belshe
913-210-9688
kristina.belshe@ahs.com

HMS Home Warranty
Kent Labinski
816-665-6580
klabinski@hmsnational.com

Moving
Mike Hammer Moving
Jake Hammer
913-927-4347
jake@mikehammermoving.com

NL Wilson Moving
913-236-7052
nlwilsonmovers.com

Junk Removal
Junkluggers
816-607-8584

Junk King
1-888-888-JUNK

Cleaning, Move-In & Move-Out
Naturally Well Kept
Susan Watts
913-710-1148
naturallywellkept@gmail.com 

Window Cleaning
Window Genie
913-674-9274
windowgenie.com

MetroWide Cleaning
Cody Farmer
913-732-0558
service@metrowidecleaning.com

Air Duct Cleaning
AdvantaClean
913-270-3649

Glass Replacement
Fountain Glass
913-764-6014
info@fountainglass.com

Sprinkler System Repair & Inspections
Pipeline Sprinkler Systems
Alex Trawally
913-915-8522
alex@pipelinesprinklers.com

Plumbing
Burhle Plumbing
913-782-3999 

Bobby Talbot
913-548-7691

Foundation Repair
John Norris Foundation Repair
Heidi
913-897-4333
heidijnf@gmail.com

Spartan Foundation Repair & Concrete Leveling
Andrew Vleisides
816-237-0017

Electrician
Shavers Electric
Tommy Shaver
913-269-3834
tommy.shavers@gmail.com 

Taylor Electric
Kent Taylor
913-530-6447

Restoration – Water/Mold
Certified Water & Mold
Mike Martin
913-626-1930
mike@cwmrestoration.com 

Sage Restoration
Jalen Fulce
913-905-0500
jfulce@sagerestorationkc.com

Mudjacking
All Star Mud Jacking
Paul Boyette
913-963-6419
pboyette@allstarmudjacking.com 

Radon Mitigation
Radon Ron
Ron Rupp
913-890-3973
radonronkc@gmail.com

Certified Radon
816-587-3500
info@certifiedradonkc.com

Chimney Sweep
Chimney Masters
913-438-1516
chimneymasterskc@yahoo.com

Gutter Repair and Install
Dynamic Gutter & Cover
Dave McCole
913-279-8057
gutters123@rocketmail.com
 
General Contractor
Josh Eberline
913-712-6600
josh@cornerkc.com

CSW Home Concepts
Christopher Whigham
816-304-7991
cswhc1@sbcglobal.net

Pool Service
Aquatic Consultants, Inc.
Curt Straub
913-362-3332
curt@aquaticconsultantsinc.us 

HVAC Installation and Maintenance
Steve Jones Air Conditioning
913-226-6149
sajhvac@yahoo.com

Prairie Center Heating & Cooling
Patrick Underwood
913-208-9710 

Handyman Services
CSW Home Concepts
Christopher Whigham
816-304-7991
cswhc1@sbcglobal.net

Benchmark Property Solutions
Mike Bieszczat
913-522-0049

Painting, Interior/Exterior
Champion Painting Company
Sean Tramell
913-915-1089
champion6@comcast.net

All Coatings
John Dunn
913-238-5923

CBS Painting
Christian Molina
913-526-1092
molinachristian10@live.com

Garage Door Repair
Vincent’s Garage Door &
Operator Service
816-651-4202

Landscaping
Monumental Lawn & Outdoor
David Forster
816-876-7272
david@monumentaloutdoor.com

Driscoll Turf Care
Ian Driscoll
913-314-6183
driscollturf@gmail.com

Arborist/Tree Trimming
Branching Out
Rod Davis
913-406-8736

Cabinet Painting & 

Repurposing
Leann’s Cabinet Repurposer
913-991-2062 

Granite Countertops
K.C. Granite & Cabinetry
913-888-0003 

Flooring
Carpet Direct
Catherine Webber
913-522-1223
catherinew@carpetdirectkc.com

Carpet & Flooring Repair
J’s Floor Service
Jordan Gardner
913-912-8710
contact@jsflooringservice.com 

Hardwood Flooring, Install & Repair
Fish Floor
Shad Fish
913-488-0699
fishflooringkc@yahoo.com

Hardwood Floor Restoring Co.
Gary Gilman
913-768-6161

Roofing
Weddle & Sons Inc. Roofing
Jeremy Bennett
913-732-8010
Jeremy@weddleandsons.com

Pyramid Roofing
816-966-1101

The Roofing Man
Chris
913-381-2940
roofs@theroofingmaninc.com

Window Egress Installation
One Source Home Maintenance
Curtis Hustell
816-582-1066

Home Staging and Design
Staging by Cynthia Dawn
Cynthia Dawn Murphy
913-277-8387
stagingbycynthiadawn@gmail.com

Decluttering/Organizing
ZanCan
Zandra Baheyadeen
913-708-3707
zan@zancan4u.com
zancan4u.com